Tickets

2013 NATIONAL FINALS

title-finals

Saturday August 17: Los Angeles, CA

House Of Blues on the Sunset Strip

Buy Tickets HERE

 

2013 Dark Horse Wildcard Playoffs: Los Angeles, CA (Date & Venue TBA)

 

 

2013 SEMIFINALS

title-semifinals

Tue July 2: Northeast Semifinals – New York – Bowery Ballroom
Buy Tickets HERE

 

Fri July 19: Mid-Atlantic Semifinals – Washington DC – 9:30 Club
Buy Tickets HERE

 

Sat July 27: Midwest Semifinals – Chicago, IL – Metro
Buy Tickets HERE

 

Sat August 3: Western Semifinals – San Francisco, CA – The Independent
Buy Tickets HERE

 

 

2013 QUALIFIERS

title-qualifier

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Washington DC
Sponsored by @FlyingDog @DCBrau
Saturday, May 11, 2013 – 7PM
Solly’s U St Tavern @SollysDC

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
St. Vitus @saintvitusbar

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Boston, MA
Friday, June 7, 2013 – 8pm
Radio (Upstairs) in Somerville @radiobarunion

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Kansas City, MO
Sponsored by The Pitch @TheFastPitch @ALICE102KC @AlamoKC @Boulevard_Beer
Friday, June 7, 2013 – 10pm
RecordBar @RecordBar

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Chicago, IL
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Gman Tavern

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – San Francisco, CA
Friday, June 14, 2013
Red Devil Lounge @reddevilsf

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Octave Karaoke Bar

 

US Air Guitar – 2013 Qualifier – Tucson, AZ
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Park Place Mall  @ParkPlaceMall

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, June 19
The Point (Clive, IA)

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – New York City (Manhattan)
Friday, June 21, 2013
Pioneers Bar

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Nashville, TN
Saturday, June 22, 2013
12th & Porter @12th_and_porter

 

US Air Guitar – 2013 Qualifier – Houston, TX
Friday, June 28, 2013
Avant Garden @AvantGardenBar

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – St. Louis, MO
Friday, June 28, 2013
The Firebird @firebirdstl

 

US Air Guitar – 2013 Qualifier – San Diego, CA
Saturday, June 29, 2013
The Casbah @casbahsandiego

 

US Air Guitar – 2013 Qualifier – Portland, OR
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Dante’s - www.usairguitarpdx.com

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Denver, CO
Friday, July 4, 2013
Hi-Dive @Hi_Dive

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Busby’s East  @BusbysEast
Buy tickets here: usairguitarla.brownpapertickets.com

 

US Air Guitar 2013 Qualifier – Santa Cruz, CA
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
The Blue Lagoon @thebluelagoonsc

 

Stay tuned. More dates will be announced soon!

If you are interested in hosting a Qualifier in your town, email qualifiers@usairguitar.com